قم بإجراء تحديث محتمل

شكر خاص ل جعل ذلك ممكنا متطوعون لتقديم ملاحظاتهم القيمة وأفكارهم الإبداعية في ورشة عمل "اجعل ممكنًا اختبار النموذج الأولي" التي عقدت مؤخرًا في 30 يوليو. تم تقسيم المشاركين إلى فرق لاختبار الوظائف المختلفة لشبكة التوجيه الممكن وعصف ذهني لميزات أخرى. وتستهدف ورشة العمل التالية يوم 26 سبتمبر. إذا كنت مهتمًا باختبار النموذج الأولي ، فيرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني www.makepossible.ca  أو ارسال بريد الكتروني الى [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

عقدت SCWIST شراكة مع Westcoast Women في الهندسة والعلوم والتكنولوجيا (WWEST) ورئيسة NSERC الدكتورة إليزابيث كروفت من جامعة كولومبيا البريطانية لدعم التنوع بين الجنسين في مكان العمل - يرجى الاطلاع على موقعنا الجديد أوراق موارد التنوع الجنساني على موقعنا على http://scwist.ca/typography/make-possible/

يعمل SCWIST أيضًا بشكل وثيق مع WebAlliance في المنتدى الاقتصادي القادم في 24 أكتوبر قبل الميلاد لدعمه المرأة كمحفز للنمو - خاصة في الوظائف غير التقليدية والقطاعات الناشئة. يتوفر سعر مؤتمر WEBEARLY الخاص حتى 31 أغسطس. لمزيد من المعلومات http://www.boardoftrade.com/events/overview/1990263698.aspx.

التسجيل ليوم 17 سبتمبر ورشة عمل أن يصبحوا قادة قائمة الانتظار مليئة الآن ، ولكن يرجى متابعة ورشة العمل التالية في سلسلة القيادة WinSett والتي تستهدف الإطار الزمني لشهر نوفمبر.

مكانة المرأة 1 مكانة المرأة 2 مكانة المرأة 3 مكانة المرأة 4

Make Possible Update

Special thanks to Make Possible volunteers for providing their valuable feedback and creative ideas at the recent Make Possible Prototype Testing Workshop held July 30th.   Participants were divided into teams to test various functions of the Make Possible Mentoring Network and brainstorm ideas for other features.   Next Workshop is targeted for September 26th.   If you are interested in testing the prototype, please visit the website www.makepossible.ca  or send an email to contact@makepossible.ca

SCWIST has partnered with Westcoast Women in Engineering, Science and Technology (WWEST) and NSERC Chair Dr. Elizabeth Croft from UBC to support gender diversity in the workplace – please check out our new Gender Diversity Resource Papers on our website at http://www.scwist.ca/typography/make-possible/

SCWIST is also working closely with WebAlliance on the upcoming October 24th BC Economic Forum to support Women as a Catalyst for Growth – especially in non-traditional jobs and emerging sectors.  The special WEBEARLY conference rate is available until Aug 31st.  For more info http://www.boardoftrade.com/events/overview/1990263698.aspx.

Registration for the Sept 17th Becoming Leaders Workshop is now full with a waiting list, but please stay tuned for the next workshop in the WinSett Leadership Series which is targeted for a November timeframe.

statusofwomen1 statusofwomen2 statusofwomen3 statusofwomen4